Rock the Vote: Election FM

November 04, 2016Filed under Online and Public Interest, NGO
Advertising Agency:Goodby Silverstein and Partners, San Francisco, USA
President:Carolyn DeWitt
Civic Engagement:Jesse Moore
Digital Director:Sara Tabatabaie
Director of Civic Technology and Policy:Jen Tolentino
CoChairmen:Rich Silverstein, Jeff Goodby
Chief Creative Officer:Margaret Johnson
Art Directors:Florian Marquardt, Kyle Lamb
Copywriter:Kurt Mills
Director Of Interactive Production:Margaret Brett-Kearns
Director of Experiential:Todd Porter
Music Supervisor:Todd Porter
Director Of Technology:André Cardozo
Interactive Producer:Severin Sauliere
Creative Technologist:August Bjornberg
Managing Partner:Brian Mcpherson
Account Director:Becca Morris
Account Manager:Casey O’Brien
Assistant Account Manager:Maddie Kirkland
Director Of Communications:Meredith Vellines
Director Of Business Affairs:Judy Ybarra
Business Affairs Manager:Chrissy Shearer
Creative Director:Mike Landry
Executive Post Producer:John Dutton
Audio Engineer:Nicholas DeMatteo
Senior Designer:Todd King
Animators:Jason Jobe, Jacob Pryor, Helen Slavutsky, Karim Fawzy
Chief Executive Officer:Danielle Gano
Founder:Danielle Gano
Director Of Strategy:Silvie Snow-Thomas
Account Strategist:Prerana Swami
Strategist:Rosetta Piccirillo
Director:Aimee Dewing
Account Executive:Samuel Garrett-Pate
press ‹ on your keyboard
press › on your keyboard