Mozilla Firefox: Choose independent

December 08, 2014Filed under Online and Media, Publications
Advertising Agency:Occam, USA
Creative Director:David Lipson, Fred Huddleston, Chris Dodgen, Kris Merc
Art Director:Fred Huddleston
Copywriter:Chris Dodgen
Director:Sorrel Brae
President:Eric Berkowitz
Executive Producer:Eric Berkowitz
Executive Producers:Ned Brown, Persis Koch
Head Of Production:Andrea Theodore
Dp:Alex Disenhof
Staff Production Manager:Elizabeth Durkee
Staff Production Coordinator:Brynne Copping
Producer:Anne Johnson
Production Supervisor:Ben Oswald
Post Production:Humble
Executive Creative Director:Sam Stephens
Head Of Post Production:Sue Romweber
VFX Lead:Vadim Turchin
Cg:Vadim Turchin
Editor:Terence Ziegler
Assistant Editor:Vance Tucker
Lead Flame Artist:Kevin Quinlan
Flame Artist:Elsa Tu
OnSet VFX Supervisor:James McEwen
Cg Artist:John Patterson
Post Producer:Barbara Kontarovich
Color:Gene Curley, Nice Shoes
Sound Mix:Seth Phillips, Sound Lounge
Composer:James Morgan
press ‹ on your keyboard
press › on your keyboard