Jwt New York Sxsw Bbq Promotion: Bbq

June 19, 2011Filed under PR and Other
Chief Creative Officer:Peter Nicholson
Chief Creative Innovation Officer:James Cooper
Copywriter:James Cooper
Executive Creative Director:Aaron Padin, Justin Crawford
Creative Director:Tim Nolan
Director Of Communications:Kenneth Hein, Carly Wengrover
Public Relations Assistant:Kenneth Hein, Carly Wengrover
Director Of Integrated Production:Clair Grupp
Director Of Production:Kit Liset
Director Of Digital Production:Pam Scheideler
Producers:Christian Colasuonno, Brenda Fogg, Michelle Carman, Sean Stewart, Colin Tarpey
Director Of Photography:Tadd Ryan
Project Management:Elaine Barker, Elias Kakomanolis
Technology Manager:Sunny Nan, Kate Bauer, Adrian Mojica
User Experience:Sunny Nan, Kate Bauer, Adrian Mojica
Technical Lead:Sunny Nan, Kate Bauer, Adrian Mojica
Sound Designer:Alan Friedman, Mike Jansson, Dan Burt
Sound Mixer:Alan Friedman, Mike Jansson, Dan Burt
Music Producer:Alan Friedman, Mike Jansson, Dan Burt
Production Company:Jwtwo
Post Production:Jwtwo
Animation Directors:Chadwick Whitehead, Joe Bennett, Jake Armstrong
Animators:Lizzi Akana, Winnie Tom
Illustrators:Justin Gabbard, Brian Weaver
Production Artists:Steve Catanzaro, Hakan Isik
press ‹ on your keyboard
press › on your keyboard