MTV VMA Promos: Russell Brand, Neyo Cobra, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift

November 12, 2010Filed under Media, Film and Media, Publications

Advertising Agency:MTV inhouse
Director:Seyi Peter-Thomas
Producer:Kris Walter, Rob Meyers, Jared Yeater
Post:Click 3x
Effects:Click 3x
Creative Director:Mark Szumski
Head Of Production:Jared Yeater
Director of CGI:Anthony Filipakis
Managing Director:David Edelstein
Broadcast:David Edelstein
Executive Producer:Connor Swegle
Vfx Supervision:Mark Szumski, John Budion
Lead Flame Artist:Mark Szumski, John Budion
Flame Artist:John Ciampa, Johnny Starace
Online Editor:JD Yepes
Cg Animator:Grace Hwang, Jong Moon Woo, Kristen Pederson
Lighter:Grace Hwang
CG Modeler:Paul Liaw
After Effects Artist:Tom Matheu
Junior Flame Artist:Salvatore Randazzo, JD Yepes
Shake Roto:Sophia Avgousti
press ‹ on your keyboard
press › on your keyboard
Ads by the same Agency