Volkswagen Bluemotion Technologies: The Speed Camera Lottery, The Fun Theory Award – The Speed Camera Lottery

September 22, 2010Filed under Integrated, Promo, Media, Automotive and Other
Advertising Agency:DDB, Stockholm, Sweden
Art Director:Simon Higby
Director:Simon Higby, Martin Lundgren
Copywriter:Martin Lundgren
Social Media Director:Michael Bugaj
Planner:Michael Bugaj
Creative Director:Andreas Dahlqvist
Business Director:Jerker Fagerström
Account Director:Linda Eriksson, Elin Westin
Web Producer:Linda Eriksson
Idéa The Speed Camera Lottery:Kevin Richardsson
Producer Film:Johan Kromnér
Editor:Andreas Bjerner
Account Manager:Barbro Långjuth
Graphic Designer:Niklas Andersson
Designer:Rasmus Kellerman
Web:Katarina Lakowitz
Crm Manager:Katarina Lakowitz
Pr Manager:Marcus Thomasfolk
Marketing Manager:Åke Lundberg
press ‹ on your keyboard
press › on your keyboard
Ads by the same Agency