Recording Academy Of Los Angeles 52nd Annual Grammy Awards: We're All Fans

January 04, 2010Filed under Online and Transport, Tourism
Advertising Agency:Tbwa\Chiat\Day, Los Angeles, USA
Chief Creative Officer:Rob Schwartz
Executive Creative Director:Patrick O'neill
Creative Director:Patrick Condo, Bob Rayburn
Digital Creative Director:Olivier Rabenschlag
Associate Creative Director:Ed Mun, Kirk Williams, Eric Haugen
Associate Director:Kirk Williams
Copywriter:Eric Haugen
Digital Production Programme Manager:Keith Bellinger
Senior Flash Developer:David Reigler, Jason Woan, Brett Walker, Patrick Matte
Tech Lead:Tim Shea, Jon Bauer
Quality Assurance:Lester Broas, Walter Velasquez
Director Of Production:Derek Vandenbosch
Director Of Creative Technology:Ricardo Diaz
Strategist:Niki Webber
press ‹ on your keyboard
press › on your keyboard
Ads by the same Agency