Ford Motor Company 2010 Lincoln Mkz: Lincoln Grammy Awards

January 28, 2010Filed under Online and Other
Advertising Agency:Team Detroit, Dearborn, USA
Executive Creative Director:Greg Braun, Scott Lange
Vice President, Copywriter:John Godsey
Vice President, Art Director:Beth Hambly
Vice President, Executive Producer:Mike Stark
Director:Shane Drake
Executive Producer:Shelby Sexton
Head Of Production:Sandy Haddad
Line Producer:Ted Robbins
Director Of Photography:Maz Makhani
Producer Designer:Charles Infante
Editor:Walter May
Group Creative Director:Stuart O`neil
Creative Director:Ken Tadeo, Nathan Robinson, Simon Mowbray
Art Director:Andrew Smith, Doug Kohnen
Copywriter:Marguerite Adragna
Information Architect:Doreen Sawani
Inferno Artist:Alaina Goetz
Computer Graphics Artist:James McCarthy
press ‹ on your keyboard
press › on your keyboard
Ads by the same Agency